Have you ever had a thought like this?

“Man, what can I do with these shipping pallets, I have lying around my house.”

Don’t we all??

In any case, the folks at MOST Architecuture proposed and delivered a most stunning and visually satisfying of designs for indoor office environment.

Functional, practical, lean, mean, and Green focused, the office of BrandBase looks just fantastic.

The beauty, of course is within the mind and heart of what the design implicates. The pallets have been used to create work desk areas for inividual employees, conference desk areas, flooring footprint, plus methods in gettting up and down from floor to floor.

The ingenious and beautiful design surely possesses the ‘wow’ factor for the client’s customers. It surely gets my vote on innovative thinking and outside of the box execution.

I commend such designs, and I am jealous I’m not rich enough to have a space that I can use such artistic inspirations.

To make it even more “Euro Chic”, the top office has some IKEA shelving furniture for good measure. Yum.

Read Further @ Unplugged

