In my continued efforts in my photographic endeavors, I hope at working for clients who are ‘fabulous’.  For any service provider, like I am, working for a great bunch of personalities help even further, in the collaboration. Not always necessary, but a fudge-on-top positive.

This was one of those great cases. Here are Noel and Claudia plus, the children.

IMHO, I think they are just such a very handsome and beautiful family (what do you think?).  I’m a fan.  After several minutes of the session, what the family made me think of was one of those Disney Channel sitcom families!  Noel and Claudia are such kind folks, for sure.

Daughters Mela & Tif will break some hearts very soon.  As for the little guy, Marcus, will hit ’em hard with his uncanny gravity towards the camera.  In fact, all the children are very photogenic and have that “TV personality” charm. Hence my comment about “Disney”  =D

Oh, and the song that I think of when I see them is The Alan Parsons Project (Eye in the Sky).  Go to Youtube (here), to hear. Don’t ask (why I think of that song).  I seem to always connect songs to photos, like this.  Anyways, the song has everything to do about “Big Brother”, but the melodic delivery of the chorus is so soothing.

Soothing = This Family.

All images copyright mediaform jasonkim photograph.

